41/4/2020-5 Pol
Haryana Government
Chief Secretary Office
Political & Parliamentary Affairs Department
Political Branch

To

All Divisional Commissioners in Haryana

All Deputy Commissioners in Haryana

All SDO (C) in Haryana

All General Managers Haryana Roadways in Haryana

Date Chandigarh the, 6th June, 2024

Subject: - State Level Programme for Distribution of NCMC (HAPPY) Cards on 7.6.2024.

The State Level Programme to distribute the NCMC (HAPPY) Cards is scheduled to be held on 7th June 2024 in all -34- Nos. of Depots/ Sub Depots of Haryana Roadways. Hon'ble Chief Minister will be launching the Cards Distribution Ceremony from Karnal at 4.00 PM whereas other dignitaries will be attending through Two Way VC and YouTube Webcast from -34- places, as mentioned against their respective names in the enclosed list.

In view of the above it is requested that all suitable arrangements may be made for successful conduct of this programme including Webcast/Live YouTube Streaming from Karnal and other places.

Deputy Superintendent, Political

Date: 6th June, 2024

Endst. No.41/4/2020-5 Pol

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and requisite action for making the function successful.

- 1. The Director General Information and Public Relations Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 2. The Director General Transport, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 3. All District Informatics Officers in Haryana.
- 4. All District Information & Public Relations Officers in Haryana.

Deputy Superintendent, Political

A copy of the above is forwarded to the Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana Transport Department for information.

То

The Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana Transport Department.

Deputy Superintendent, Political

Date: 6th June, 2024

U.O. No. 41/4/2020-5 Pol

CC:

PS/Chief Secretary PS/PSCM PS/SSPS

List of Chief Guests in HAPPY CARD DISTRIBUTION FUNTION on 07.06.2024

Sr. No.	Name of Depot/ Sub Depot.	Name of Dignitary	Mode
1	KARNAL	Minister Transport Sh. Aseem Goel Naneola,	T.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
2	PANCHKULA	Sh Gian Chand Gupta, Speaker	Two way VC
3	TOHANA	Sh. Lachaman Napa, MLA	Youtube webcast
4	YAMUNANAGAR	Sh. Kanwar Pal, Agriculture Minister	Youtube webcast
5	FARIDABAD	Sh. Mool Chand Sharma, Ind. & Comm. Minister	Youtube webcast
6	SIRSA	Sh. Ranjit Singh, Energy Minister	Youtube webcast
7	BHIWANI	Sh Jai Parkash Dalal, Finance Minister	Two way VC
8	REWARI		Two way VC
9	HISAR	Dr. Banwari Lal, PHE Minister	Youtube webcast
10	PALWAL	Dr. Kamal Gupta, Health Minister	Two way VC
11	PANIPAT	Smt. Seema Trikha, Minister School Education	Youtube webcast
12		Sh. Mahipal Dhanda, Minister Dev. & Panch.	Youtube webcast
13	AMBALA	Chairman, Zila Parishad, Ambala	Youtube webcast
14	NARNAUL	Sh. Abhe Singh Yadav, Minister Irrigation	Youtube webcast
15	KURUKSHETRA	Sh Subhash Sudha, Minister ULB	Youtube webcast
16	CHARKHI DADRI	Sh. Bishambar Singh, Minister SEWA	Youtube webcast
17	NUH	Sh. Sanjay Singh, Minister Env. & Forests	Youtube webcast
18	KAITHAL	Sh. Leela Ram, MLA	Two way VC
19	JIND	Dr. Krishan Lal Midha, MLA	Two way VC
20	FATEHABAD	Sh. Dura Ram, MLA	Two way VC
21	HANSI	Sh. Vinod Bhayana, MLA	Youtube webcast
	ROHTAK	Divisional Commissioner, Rohtak	Youtube webcast
22	NARWANA	Smt. Kamlesh Dhanda, MLA	Youtube webcast
23	PEHOWA	Sh. Sandeep Singh, MLA	Youtube webcast
24	TOSHAM	Sh. Bhavya Bishnoi, MLA	Youtube webcast
25	JHAJJAR	Sh. Laxman Singh Yadav, MLA	Youtube webcast
26	SONIPAT	Sh. Mohan Lal Badolí, Ex-MLA	Youtube webcast
28	LOHARU	Sh. Ghanshyam Saraf, MLA	Youtube webcast
29	GOHANA	Smt. Nirmal Rani, MLA	Youtube webcast
30	SAFIDON	Sh. Parmod Kumar Vij, MLA	Youtube webcast
31	NARAINGARH	Sh Ghanshyam Das Arora, MLA	Youtube webcast
31	DABWALI	Sh. Ranbir Gangwa, MLA	Youtube webcast
	GURUGRAM	Sh. Sudhir Singla, MLA	Youtube webcast
33	BAHADURGARH	Sh. Sita Ram Yadav, MLA	Youtube webcast
34	KALKA	SDM Kalka	Youtube webcast

