No.1/61/2013-1SII HARYANA GOVERNMENT CHIEF SECRETARY' S OFFICE PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Dated: Chandigarh, the 8th May, 2025

To

- 1. All the Administrative Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 2. All the Heads of Departments in the State of Haryana.
- 3. All the Managing Directors/ Chief Administrators/Commissioners of Boards/ Corporations in the State of Haryana.
- 4. Commissioner, Ambala/ Karnal/ Rohtak/ Hisar/ Gurugram and Faridabad Divisions.
- 5. All the Deputy Commissioners in the State of Haryana.
- 6. All the Sub Divisional Officers (Civil) in the State of Haryana.

Subject: - Link Officers for the purpose of looking after the work of vacancy due to transfer/ retirement and during the leave/ training/ tour or election duty of Administrative Secretaries/ Head of Departments/ Boards/ Corporation etc.

Sir/Madam,

In continuation of this Department's letter of even number dated 08.01.2025, I am directed to inform you that in order to ensure smooth functioning of the Sub Divisions in the absence of the concerned officers being on leave/training/tour/election duty or due to any other reason or in the event of vacancy due to retirement/transfer of officer, the work will be looked after by the respective Link Officers in case of non-Headquarters' Sub Divisional Officers (Civil) as per Annexure "H".

2. The officer(s) shall be duty bound to inform the link officer before proceeding on leave/training/tour/election duty.

Yours faithfully,

Sury Kuner

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No.1/61/2013-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 8th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector 18, Gurugram.
- 3. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi
- 4. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 5. Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 6. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No.1/61/2013-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 8th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/OSD(VK)/OSD (RS)/OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.

<u>Annexure – H</u>

Link officers for the purpose of looking after the work of vacancy due to transfer/retirement and during the leave/training/tour or election duty of non-Headquarters' Sub Divisional Officers (Civil).

1 -

Sr. No.	Name of Post	Link Officer-I	Link Officer-II
1.	SDO(C), Ambala Cantt.	SDO(C), Ambala	SDO(C), Naraingarh
2.	SDO(C), Naraingarh	SDO(C), Ambala Cantt.	SDO(C), Ambala
3.	SDO(C), Brara	SDO(C), Naraingarh	SDO(C), Ambala
4.	SDO(C), Bilaspur	SDO(C), Jagadhri	SDO(C), Radaur
5.	SDO(C), Radaur	SDO(C), Jagadhri	SDO(C), Bilaspur
6.	SDO(C), Chhachhrauli	SDO(C), Bilaspur	SDO(C), Radaur
7.	SDO(C), Guhla	SDO(C), Kalayat	SDO(C), Kaithal
8.	SDO(C), Kalayat	SDO(C), Kaithal	SDO(C), Guhla
9.	SDO(C), Kalka	SDO(C), Panchkula	SDO(C), Naraingarh
10.	SDO(C), Pehowa	SDO(C), Thanesar	SDO(C), Shahbad
11.	SDO(C), Shahbad	SDO(C), Thanesar	SDO(C), Pehowa
12.	SDO(C), Ladwa	SDO(C), Shahbad	SDO(C), Pehowa
13.	SDO(C),	SDO(C), Pataudi	SDO(C), Gurugram (North)
	Gurugram(South)		223(3), 33.33.4 (13.3)
14.	SDO(C), Pataudi	SDO(C), Manesar	SDO(C),
		obo(o), Mariesar	Gurugram(South)
15.	SDO(C), Badshahpur	SDO(C), Pataudi	SDO(C), Manesar
16.	SDO(C), Manesar	SDO(C), Fataudi SDO(C), Gurugram(South)	SDO(C), Mariesai SDO(C), Gurugram (North)
17.	SDO(C), Tauru	SDO(C), Surugram(South)	
.,,	obo(o), radiu	SDO(C), Null	SDO(C),
18.	SDO(C), F. Jhirka	SDO(C) Dunhana	Gurugram(South)
19.	SDO(C), Punhana	SDO(C), Punhana	SDO(C), Nuh
20.	SDO(C), Pullilana SDO(C), Ballabhgarh	SDO(C), F. Jhirka	SDO(C), Nuh
21.	SDO(C), Ballabrigarri SDO(C), Badkhal	SDO(C), Faridabad	SDO(C), Badkhal
22.		SDO(C), Ballabhgarh	SDO(C), Faridabad
23.	SDO(C), Hathin	SDO(C), Hodal	SDO(C), Palwal
24.	SDO(C), Hodal	SDO(C), Hathin	SDO(C), Palwal
25.	SDO(C), Mahendragarh	SDO(C), Kanina	SDO(C), Narnaul
25.	SDO(C), Kanina	SDO(C), Narnaul	SDO(C), Nangal
26.	SDO(C), Nangal	CDO(O) Mala	Chaudhary
20.	Chaudhary	SDO(C), Mahendragarh	SDO(C), Kanina
27.	SDO(C), Kosli	CDO(C) Davis	200/01/0
28.		SDO(C), Rewari	SDO(C), Bawal
29.	SDO(C), Bawal	SDO(C), Rewari	SDO(C), Kosli
30.	SDO(C), Hansi	SDO(C), Narnaund	SDO(C), Hisar
	SDO(C), Barwala	SDO(C), Hisar	SDO(C), Hansi
31. 32.	SDO(C), Narnaund	SDO(C), Hansi	SDO(C), Barwala
	SDO(C), Tohana	SDO(C), Fatehabad	SDO(C), Ratia
33.	SDO(C), Ratia	SDO(C), Tohana	SDO(C), Fatehabad
34.	SDO(C), Dabwali	SDO(C), Ellenabad	SDO(C), Sirsa
35.	SDO(C), Ellenabad	SDO(C), Dabwali	SDO(C), Sirsa
36.	SDO(C), Kalanwali	SDO(C), Sirsa	SDO(C), Ellenabad
37.	SDO(C), Safidon	SDO(C), Jind	SDO(C), Julana
38.	SDO(C), Narwana	SDO(C), Uchana	SDO(C), Kalayat
39.	SDO(C), Uchana	SDO(C), Narwana	SDO(C), Narnaud
40.	SDO(C), Julana	SDO(C), Jind	SDO(C), Meham
41.	SDO(C), Loharu	SDO(C), Badhra	SDO(C), Tosham
42.	SDO(C), Siwani	SDO(C), Tosham	SDO(C), Loharu
43.	SDO(C), Tosham	SDO(C), Siwani	SDO(C), Loharu
44.	SDO(C), Badhra	SDO(C), Loharu	SDO(C), Bhiwani
45.	SDO(C), Meham	SDO(C), Rohtak	SDO(C), Sampla
46.	SDO(C), Sampla	SDO(C), Rohtak	SDO(C), Sampla SDO(C), Meham
47.	SDO(C), Bahadurgarh	SDO(C), Horitak	SDO(C), Menam SDO(C), Sampla
48.	SDO(C), Beri	SDO(C), Jhajjar	SDO(C), Sampla SDO(C), Rohtak
		ODO(O), Jilajjai	SDO(O), RUITAK

49.	SDO(C), Badli	SDO(C), Bahadurgarh	SDO(C), Beri
50.	SDO(C), Gohana	SDO(C), Ganaur	SDO(C), Israna
51.	SDO(C), Ganaur	SDO(C), Sonipat	SDO(C), Samalkha
52.	SDO(C), Kharkhoda	SDO(C), Sonipat	SDO(C), Gohana
53.	SDO(C), Assandh	SDO(C), Gharaunda	SDO(C), Safidon
54.	SDO(C), Indri	SDO(C), Nilokheri	SDO(C), Karnal
55.	SDO(C), Gharaunda	SDO(C), Karnal	SDO(C), Indri
56.	SDO(C), Nilokheri	SDO(C), Karnal	SDO(C), Thanesar SDO(C), Ganaur
57 .	SDO(C), Samalkha	SDO(C), Panipat	SDO(C), Garriadi SDO(C), Panipat
58.	SDO(C), Israna	SDO(C), Samalkha	SDO(C), Fampat

Sun Come Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.