

Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 160-2024/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, THURSDAY, OCTOBER 17, 2024 (ASVINA 25, 1946 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CABINET SECRETARIAT

Notification

The 17th October, 2024

No. 1/6/2024-2 Cabinet.— The Governor of Haryana, on the advice of the Chief Minister, has been pleased to appoint the following Members of Legislative Assembly to be the members of the Council of Ministers:

Ministers:-

- 1. Sh. Anil Vij
- 2. Sh. Krishan Lal Panwar
- 3. Sh. Rao Narbir Singh
- 4. Sh. Mahipal Dhanda
- 5. Sh. Vipul Goel
- 6. Sh. Arvind Kumar Sharma
- 7. Sh. Shyam Singh Rana
- 8. Sh. Ranbir Gangwa
- 9. Sh. Krishan Kumar
- 10. Smt. Shruti Choudhry
- Ms. Arti Singh Rao

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

- 1. Sh. Rajesh Nagar
- 2. Sh. Gaurav Gautam

They have taken the oath of office and secrecy and entered upon the duties of their office with effect from 17th October, 2024.

ATUL DWIVEDI, Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

T. V. S. N. PRASAD, Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

11350—C.S.—H.G.P., Pkl. (3382)