ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to assign the additional charge of Member Secretary to High Powered Committee, constituted by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India vide their order dated 02.09.2024 passed in SLP (C) Nos. 6950-6953/2024 titled as State of Haryana and Anr. Vs Uday Pratap Singh and Ors. to Shri Amit Kumar Agrawal, IAS (HY:2003) Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Development & Panchayats Department, Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information, Public Relations, Languages and Cultural Department and Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Foreign Cooperation Department for the purpose of co-ordinating amongst the members of the Committee, convening the meetings and maintaining records etc. by relieving Shri Bhupinder Singh, IAS (Retired) from the said charge, with immediate effect.

Dated Chandigarh the 22nd April, 2025

ANURAG RASTOGI Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/61/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Sum Komen

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/61/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th April, 2025

A copy is forwarded to the Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Home Department, with reference to CFMS No. 13048, dated 15.04.2025 for information and necessary action.

Sunntan

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/61/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. The Hon'ble Justice (Retd.) Nawab Singh, Former Judnge of Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chairperson of High Powered Committee.
- 2. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 3. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 4. The Advocate Genera, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 5. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 6. Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 8. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 9. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 10. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 11. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 12. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

- 13. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 14. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

-2-

- Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana. 15.
- 16. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 17. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh. 18.
- 19. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Sunkina

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/61/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & 2. Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & 3. Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and 5. Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, 6. R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Suntina

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/61/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Sun km

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS). 5. RA at RA's Residence.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br. 6. Sr. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.