ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation (S/Shri)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Vijayendra Kumar, IAS (HY:1995), Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Youth Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Department, Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department, Officer on Special Duty for the proposed Haryana Income Enhancement Board and Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana (Appointments), Personnel Department.	Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, PW (B&R) and Architecture Department, in addition to his present duties.	During leave period of Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS (HY:1994).
2.	Mohammed Shayin, IAS (HY:2002), Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Housing for All Department and Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Public Health Engineering Department.	Commissioner & Secretary to Government, Haryana, Irrigation & Water Resources Department, in addition to his present duties.	During leave period of Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS (HY:1994).

Dated Chandigarh the 16th May, 2025 ANURAG RASTOGI

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/81/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Suren King

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/81/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana. 1.
- All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & 2. Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, 3. Sector18, Gurugram.
- Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New 4. Delhi.
- All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations. 5.
- Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions. 6.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana. 8.
- Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & 9. Communication Department.
- Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment 10. Department.
- All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana. 11.

- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 14. Secretary, Harvana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh. 16.
- SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh. 17.

Sum King

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/81/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of 1. Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & 2. Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & 3. Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- of Educational Planning Institute National Officer, Documentation 4. Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and 5. Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, 6. R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Sum kano

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/81/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th May, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Sumpine

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Secy./CS.
- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS). 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.