ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation (S/Shri/Smt.)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Lakshit Sareen, IAS (HY:2021), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Sonipat.	CEO, Zila Parishad, Sonipat and CEO, DRDA, Sonipat, in addition to his present duties.	Vice Shri Abhay Singh Jangra, HCS (2020).
2.	Maj. (Retd.) Gayatri Ahlawat, HCS (2013), District Transport Officer-cum- Secretary, RTA, Rohtak.	General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Fatehabad.	Vice Shri Ajay Dalal.
3.	Virender Singh Dhull, HCS (2019), CEO, Zila Parishad Yamunanagar and CEO DRDA, Yamunanagar and Secretary, Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Lohgarh Foundation (Trust).	District Transport Officer- cum-Secretary, RTA, Rohtak.	Vice Maj. (Retd.) Gayatri Ahlawat, HCS (2013).
4.	Shri Abhay Singh Jangra, HCS (2020), CEO, Zila Parishad, Sonipat and CEO, DRDA, Sonipat.	Joint Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana and Collector, Excise, Haryana.	Against a vacant post.
5.	Manjeet Kumar, HCS (2023), General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Nuh.	Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rohtak.	Against a vacant post.
6.	Jagriti, HCS (2023), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Revenue & Disaster Management, Haryana.	City Magistrate, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.

Dated Chandigarh the 22nd July, 2025

ANURAG RASTOGI Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

offici occietary to covernment, in

No. 1/131/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22nd July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Suren Kuna

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/131/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22nd July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.

- Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

_ 2_

- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Suren tuna

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/131/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22nd July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- 3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/131/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22nd July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Surenting

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/131/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22nd July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the DDOs Concerned with the request to furnish service verification certificates and challan of leave salary & pension contribution of officers concerned to Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana (in Services-IV Branch) within 7 days of relinquishing of the charge.

Sun kum

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Secy./CS. 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 5. RA at RA's Residence. 6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.
- I/C, Computer Section.
 Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.