## No. 49/56/2011-6SII GOVERNMENT OF HARYANA CHIEF SECRETARY'S OFFICE PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Dated, Chandigarh, the 🤱 June, 2011.

As per list enclosed.

Subject:

То

Fill up the post of Executive Director (Land Acquisition and R & R), National Thermal Power Corporation Limited (NTPC) (Joint Secretary Level) under the Ministry of Power on deputation basis.

Madam /Sir,

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to enclose a copy of letter No.20/3/2011-EO(SM-I), dated 14.06.2011 received from Establishment Officer to the Government of India, Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi on the subject noted above and to request that in case you are willing to be considered for the post mentioned in the above subject you may kindly send three copies of your bio-data to the Personnel Department (Services Branch-II) at the earliest.

\*\*\*\*

Yours faithfully, Superintendent Services-II.

INTERNAL DISTR BUTION -champion

<u>LIST</u>

Ň

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri/Shri	Batch	Present Posting
1.	Madhusudan Prasad, IAS	1981	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt
2.	P.K.Gupta, IAS	1001	That Juna, TOWEL Department
	1 Supla, IAS	1981	Financial Commr.& Principal Secy to Govt., Haryana,
			Public Health Eng.Deptt&Director General, HIPA, Gurgaon
3.	Keshni Anand Arora, IAS	1983	Financial Commissioner and Principal Secretary to Govt.
4.	Yudhvir Singh Malik,	1983	Haryana, Transport and Civil Aviation Departments
	IAS	1905	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Industries & Commerce, Mines & Geology and Electronics & Information Technology Departments.
5.	Rajan Kumar Gupta, IAS	1983	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Health Department
6.	Raj Rup Fuliya, IAS	1983	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Archives Department.
7.	Navraj Sandhu, IAS	1984	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Food & Supplies Department.
8.	Roshan Lal, IAS	1984	Financial Commissioner & D.: 10
9.			Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Agriculture Department.
	S.S. Prasad, IAS	1984	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt.,
			Haryana, Higher Education and Languages and Industrial Training Departments.
10.	P. Raghavendra Rao,	1985	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt.,
	IAS		Haryana, Development & Panchayats Department and
			Secretary BAC and Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections,
			Haryana.
11.	Prasanta Kumar Mahapatra, IAS	1985	Principal Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Chief Administrator, TFAH.
12.	Dhanpat Singh, IAS	1985	Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Govt.
1			Haryana, Social Justice & Empowerment and Welfare of
			SCs & BCs Departments.
13.	Rajni Sekhri Sibal, IAS	1986	Executive Director, HIPA, Gurgaon
14.	Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS	1986	M.D. Haryana Power Generation Corpn. Ltd.,
15.	Pranab Kishore Das.	1986	Special Secretary, Health and Mission Director, National
•	IAS		Rural Health Mission and Commissioner, Food and Drugs Administration, Haryana.
16.	Dheera Khandelwal,IAS	1986	Director General-cum-Special Secretary, Higher Education
17.	Jyoti Arora,IAS	1987	M.D.HVPN and Special Secretary, Power and Director,
10		1007	Power Reforms, Haryana. Director General-cum-Special Secretary, Town & Country
18.	T.C. Gupta,IAS	1987	Planning and Urban Estates.
19.	Avtar Singh, IAS	1987	Director General, Technical Education, Director
			Environment and Special Secretary, Environment.
20.	Rajiv Arora, IAS	1987	M D HSUDC and MD Harvana Financial Corporation
$\frac{20.}{21.}$	Arun Kumar, IAS	1989	M.D. Litter Harvana Biili Vitaran Nigam, Panchkula
			Additional M.D. Haryana Vidyut Prasarn Nigam Ltd. an
100 A			Director Denesyable Energy Harvana.
22.	Shiv Raman Gaur, IAS	1989	Director-cum- Spl. Secretary, Information, Public Relation
		•	& Cultural Affairs and Grievances Departments an Additional Principal Secretary to CM.
23.	Sudhir Rajpal,IAS	1990	Commissioner M.C. Gurgaon.
23.	Anurag Rastogi,IAS	1990	Excise and Taxation Commissioner, Haryana and Specia Secretary, Excise & Taxation Department.
		1990	Special Secretary, PW (B&R) and Architecture.
25.	R.S.Vundru, IAS	1990	Director-cum-Spl. Secy., Social Justice & Empowerment.
	Ashok Khemka, IAS	1991	MDHAFED
26.	1 11 1 1 1 1 1 A A		
27.	Anil Malik, IAS		Director General State Transport, Harvana, Adviser, Civ
	Anil Malik,IAS A.K. Singh, IAS	1991	Director General State Transport, Harvana, Adviser, Civ
27.			Director General, State Transport, Haryana, Adviser, Civ Aviation, Haryana and Special Secretary, Civil Aviation and Transport Departments.



## Date : 14 / 6 / 2011

8748106

From Received On Message ID Subject Priority MessageType

: "PNDPWRCND" : "PNDPWCCNB" : "6/14/2011 4:47:06 PM" : "PNDPWCCNB 305" : NR 07/37 GR 200 : " ORDINARY " : "Normal"

NR 07/37

Message :

TKS ALL DE NB Z

tre **GR 200** 



TO. THE CHIEF SECRETARIES OF ALL THE STATE GOVERNMENTS
FROM. ESTABLISHMENT OFFICER TO THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & TRAINING NEW DELHI
NO. 20/ 3/ 2011-EO(SM-I) 14/ 06/ 11 UNC
IT IS PROPOSED TO FILL UP THE POST OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (LAND ACQUISITION AND R & R), NATIONAL THERMAL POWER CORPORATION LIMITED (NTPC) (JOINT SECRETARY LEVEL) UNDER THE MINIISTRY OF



POWER ON DEPUTATION BASIS (.) THE NAMES OF WILLING OFFICERS EMPANELLED TO HOLD JOINT SECRETARY OR EQUIVALENT POSTS AT

THE CENTRE UNDER CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME MAY PLEASE BE

RECOMMENDED ( . ) WHILE RECOMMENDING NAMES, IT MAY KINDLY BE

CONFIRMED THAT THE OFFICERS AREB CLEAR FROM VIGILANCE ANGLE

AND THEIR INTEGRITY IS CERTIFIED (.) BRIEF JOB DESCRIPTION

THE SAID POST IS AVAILABLE ON THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THIS

DEPARTMENT, i. e. www. persmin. nic. in (.) THE NOMINATION, IF ANY, SHOUL REACH THIS DEPARTMENT WITHIN FOUR WEEKS FROM THE DATE OF ISSUE OF THIS CIRCULAR (.)

THI7 1520/14 SD BY B.S. Diary No.53