ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make the following posting/transfer with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation	Posted/ transferred as	Remarks
1.	Smt. Subhita Dhaka, HCS SDO(Civil)-cum-Additional Collector,Gohana	Managing Director, Cooperative Suger Mills,Gohana, in addition to her present duties.	Against a vacant post

Dated, Chandigarh, the 25th July, 2017

No. 1/90/2017-ISII

D.S.DHESI

Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana

No. 1/90/2017-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 25th July, 2017

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 25th July, 2017

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana. 1.
- All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries, Commissioner & Secretaries to 2. Government, Haryana.
- Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector-18, 3. Gurugram.
- 4. Principal Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/ Corporations. 5.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/ Faridabad/Gurugram/ Hisar/Karnal and Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Director General, Information and Public Relations, Haryana.
- Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Electronics and Information Technology Department. 8.
- 9. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11. Principal Accountant General (A & E & Audit) Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayuka, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Deputy Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Harvana

No. 1/90/2017-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 25th July, 2017

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary(RG) / Deputy Principal Secretary(BS)/Principal OSD(ND)/OSD(AS)/OSD(BD)/OSD(CB)/Special Senior Secretaries/Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.

3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).

5.RA at RA's Residence.

7.I/C, Computer Section. 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.