## ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to order that Sh. Pardeep Kumar-1, HCS, Municipal Commissioner, Rohtak shall also look after the charge of Administrator, HUDA, Rohtak and Aditional Director, Urban Estate, Rohtak in addition to his present duties, till further orders.

**Dated Chandigarh** the 28<sup>th</sup> July,2017

Chief Secretary to Government of Haryana.

D.S.DHESI

No. 1/93/2017-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, 28<sup>th</sup> July,2017

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

Shauseyl

Deputy Secretary Administration, 17 for Chief Secretary to Government, Harvana.

No. 1/93/2017-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, 28th July,2017.

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries, Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector-18, Gurugram.
- 4. Principal Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Hisar/Karnal/Faridabad/Gurugram and Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Director General, Information and Public Relations, Haryana.
- 8. Special Secretary to Govt., Harvana, Electronics and Information Technology Department.
- 9. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11. Principal Accountant General (A & E & Audit) Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayuka, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Chaude Deputy Secretary Administration.

for Chief Secretary to Government, Harvana,

No. 1/93/2017-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, 28<sup>th</sup> July,2017.

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary(RG) / Deputy Principal Secretary(BS)/Principal OSD(ND)/OSD(AS)/OSD(BD)/OSD(CB)/Special Senior Secretaries/Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

**INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION** 

- 1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5.RA at RA's Residence.

7.I/C, Computer Section.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones.

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.