## ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No	Name and Designation (S/Shri/Smt.)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Sangeeta Tetarwal IAS (HY:2013). Administrator	Deputy Commissioner,	Vice Shri Pradeep
2.	(HQ), HSVP, Panchkula.  Pradeep Dahiya, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Kaithal.	Administra	Dahiya, IAS (HY:2013). Vice Smt. Sangeeta Tetarwal, IAS
3.	Niraj, IAS (HY:2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Naraingarh and CEO-Cum- Executive Director, Naraingarh Sugar Mills Ltd.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Narwana.	(HY:2013). Against a vacant post.
4.	Saloni Sharma, IAS (HY:2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nuh.	(i) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Naraingarh. (ii) CEO-Cum-Executive Director, Naraingarh Sugar Mills Ltd.	Vice Shri Niraj, IAS (HY:2019).
5.	Dr. Sushil Kumar-II, HCS (2011), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil)-cum-Additional Collector, Jind.	District Municipal Commissioner, Sirsa.	Vice Maj. (Retd.) Gayatri Ahlawat, HCS (2013).
6.	Dalbir Singh, HCS (2011), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Meham and General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Rohtak.	Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Rohtak, in addition to his present duties.	Ahlawat-I. HCS
7.	Pradeep Ahlawat-I, HCS (2013), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Rohtak.	<ul><li>(i) Joint Director, State Transport, Haryana.</li><li>(ii) Joint Director (Admn.), Town and Country Planning, Haryana.</li></ul>	post. (ii) -do-
8.	Mahesh Kumar, HCS (2013), Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Rohtak.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Meham, in addition to his present duties.	
9.	Maj. (Retd.) Gayatri Ahlawat, HCS (2013), District Municipal Commissioner, Sirsa.		, Vice Dr. Sushil Kumar-II, HCS (2011).
10.	Ashwani Kumar, HCS (2016), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance Department and OSD in the Micro Irrigation and Command Area Development Authorty.	Nuh.	Sharma, IAS (HY:2019).
11.	Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Shahbad.	Municipal Corporation Ambala	n, post.
12.	Pradeep Ahlawat-II, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Meham.		h.   Singh, HCS (2016). at

13.	Rajiv Prashad, HCS (2016), Secretary, Haryana Right to Service Commission.	Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Shahbad.	Vice Shri Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016).
14.	Shweta Suhag, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sampla, Joint Director, Consolidation of Holdings Rohtak, Estate Officer, HSVP, Rohtak and Land Acquisition Officer, Rohtak.	<ul> <li>(i) Joint Director, Consolidation of Holdings Rohtak.</li> <li>(ii) Estate Officer, HSVP, Rohtak.</li> <li>(iii) Land Acquisition Officer, Rohtak.</li> </ul>	
15.	Virender Singh, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Charkhi Dadri.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Fatehabad.	Vice Shri Rajesh Kumar-II, HCS (2019).
16.	Gajender Singh, HCS (2016), CEO, Zila Parishad, Nuh and CEO, DRDA, Nuh and Deputy CEO, Mewat Development Agency, Nuh.	Joint Commisisoner, Municipal Corporation, Manesar.	Against a vacant post.
17.	Ravinder Kumar, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jhajjar.	District Municipal Commissioner, Jhajjar, in addition to his present duties.	Releiving Shri Pardeep Kumar-II, HCS (2011) of the said charge.
18.	Anil Kumar Yadav, HCS (2016), Secretary, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Charkhi Dadri.	Vice Shri Virender Singh, HCS (2016).
19.	Subhash Chander-I, HCS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ratia.	Estate Officer, HSVP, Kaithal.	Against a vacant post.
20.	Rajesh Kumar-II, HCS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Fatehabad.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ratia.	Vice Shri Subhash Chander-I, HCS (2019).

2. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS(Pay) Rules, 2016, the posts of Administrator (HQ), HSVP, Panchkula is declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II B to the said Rules.

Dated Chandigarh the 21<sup>st</sup> May, 2022 No. 1/66/2022-ISII SANJEEV KAUSHAL Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana Dated Chandigarh, the 21<sup>st</sup> May, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No. 1/66/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 21st May, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

 All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.

4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.

5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/Corporations.

6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.

9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No. 1/66/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 21st May, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.

3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.

4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/66/2022-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 21st May, 2022

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.