ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation (S/Shri)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Ashok Kumar Meena, IAS (HY:2006), Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana, Secretary to Government, Haryana, Excise & Taxation Department and Commissioner, Food & Drugs Administration, Haryana.	Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board.	IAS (HY:2009) of the said charge. (ii)
2.	Chander Shekhar Khare, IAS (HY:2008), Managing Director, Haryana Mass Rapid Transport Corporation Ltd. and Managing Director, Gurugram Metro Rail Ltd.	 (i) Chief Administrator, Haryana Shaheri Vikas Pradhikaran, Panchkula. (ii) Managing Director, Haryana Minerals Ltd., New Delhi. (in addition to his present duties.) 	(i) Relieving Shri T.L. Satyaprakash, IAS (HY:2002) of the said charge. (ii) -do-
3.	Mukesh Kumar Ahuja, IAS (HY:2009), Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board and Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.	(i) Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana and Special Secretary to	

2. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the post of Chief Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board is declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Super Time Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.

Dated Chandigarh the 14th August, 2024 T.V.S.N. PRASAD Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/108/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 14th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/108/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 14th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.

- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/108/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 14th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/108/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 14th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary/OSD(SG)/OSD(VK)/OSD (RS)/Special Senior Secretaries/Secretaries/Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.