## ORDER

The Gövernor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation (S/Shri/Ms.)	Posted/ Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Arpit Gahlawat, HCS (2023), Joint Director, Consolidation of Holdings, Rohtak.	City Magistrate, Jhajjar.	Vice Smt. Sheetal, HCS (2023).
2.	Ashish Deshwal, HCS (2023), OSD O/o Commissioner, Karnal Division, Karnal.	City Magistrate, Jind.	Vice Smt. Namita Kumari, HCS (2023).
3.	Preeti Rawat, HCS (2023), OSD O/o- Deputy Commissioner, Gurugram.	City Magistrate, Rewari.	Against a vacant post
4.	Hari Ram, HCS (2023), Deputy CEO, Faridabad Smart City, Ltd., Faridabad.	City Magistrate, Hisar.	Vice Shri Hunny Bansal, HCS (2023).

Order regarding postings of Smt. Sheetal, HCS (2023), Smt. Namita Kumari, HCS (2023) and Shri Hunny Bansal, HCS (2023) will be issued lateron.

**Dated Chandigarh** the 24th August, 2024

T.V.S.N. PRASAD Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/109/2024-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/109/2024-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th August, 2024

A copy is forwarded to the Secretary, Secretariat of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi w.r.t. his letter No.437/ECI/HAR-LA/2024/NS-II(T&P), dated 23.08.2024 for information and necessary action.

Sum Kenner

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/109/2024-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

Secretary to Governor, Haryana. 1

- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Harvana.
- Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, 3. Sector18, Gurugram.
- Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New 4. Delhi.
- Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana w.r.t. his letter No.172(Tranf.Policy)/HVS-Elec.-5. 2024/2AE-8218 dated 24.08.2024.
- All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations. 6.
- Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana. 8.
- Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & 9. Communication Department.
- Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment 10. Department.

- 11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Suren Lamon

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/109/2024-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 24th August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary/OSD(SG)/OSD(VK)/OSD (RS)/Special Senior Secretaries/Secretaries/Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Pvt. Secy./CS.

- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.