ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to order that Sh. C.G.Rajini Kaanthan, IAS (HY:2004), Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance Department, Secretary to Government, Haryana, Human Resources Department, Secretary to Government, Haryana, General Administration Department, Secretary, Central Committee of Examinations and Transport Commissioner, Haryana and Secretary to Government, Haryana, Transport Department shall look after the work of Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Vigilance Department, in addition to his present duties, with immediate effect during the training and leave period of Dr. Priyanka Soni, IAS (HY:2012) (from 02.12.2024 to 15.01.2025).

2. The Governor of Haryana is further pleased to order that Sh. Aditya Dahiya, IAS (HY:2011), Special Secreatary to Government, Haryana, Personnel, Training and Parliamentary Affairs Department, Director Training (Ex-Officio), Inquiry Officer, Vigilance, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Health Department and Mission Director, National Health Mission, Haryana shall look after the work of Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Monitoring & Coordination, in addition to his present duties, with immediate effect during the training and leave period of Dr. Priyanka Soni, IAS (HY:2012) (from 02.12.2024 to 15.01.2025).

Dated Chandigarh the 6th December, 2024

VIVEK JOSHI Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/157/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Sunchun

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/157/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

- 14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Sevenkuns

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/157/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of 1. Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- 3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and 5. Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Suren kumo

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/157/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Sun pen

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 6. Secy./SPS. 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.