ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to order that the charge of Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak is assigned to Sh. Narendra Kumar, IAS (HY:2021), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Rohtak in addition to his present duties during the leave period of Sh. Dhirendra Khadgata, IAS (HY:2012) from 24.12.2024 to 08.01.2025.

Dated Chandigarh the 27th December, 2024

VIVEK JOSHI Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/165/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action. Suren Kuman

> Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/165/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & 2. Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, 3. Sector18, Gurugram.

Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New 4. Delhi.

5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.

6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.

Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana. 8.

- Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & 9. Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh 12.

Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana. 13.

Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission. 14.

15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,

Sunn James

Personnel Department

No. 1/165/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of 1. Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & 2. Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.

_2-

3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.

4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Suren kumer

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/165/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th December, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (SB), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Suren kuman

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

6. Sr. Secy./SPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.