**ORDER** 

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name and Designation (S/Shri/Ms.)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Aditi Singhania, IAS (HY:2024)	Assistant Commissioner (Und Training), Gurugram.	der
2.	Rahul Kanwaria, IAS (HY:2024)	Assistant Commissioner (Uno Training), Ambala.	der
3.	Ruhani, IAS (HY:2024)	Assistant Commissioner (Uno Training), Rewari.	der
4.	Suman Yadav, IAS (HY:2024)	Assistant Commissioner (Uno Training), Yamunanagar.	der
5.	Yogesh Dilhor, IAS (HY:2024)	Assistant Commissioner (Uncarraining), Sonepat.	der

Dated Chandigarh the 28<sup>th</sup> March, 2025 ANURAG RASTOGI
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/43/2001-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2025

A copy is forwarded to the Deputy Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Govt. of India, Mussoorie with reference to his letter No.T-11/3/2024-ADM dated 03.03.2025 with the request to deliver the same to the officers concerned.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/43/2001-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 31st March, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Deputy Commissioners concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/43/2001-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

\_2-

14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Sunkum

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/43/2001-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 31st March, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Sunspan

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/43/2001-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 31st March, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

## **INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION**

1. Secy./CS.

- 2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 6. Sr. Secy./SPS.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.