### ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

	Name and Designation (S/Shri/Ms.)	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Hitesh Kumar Meena, IAS (HY:2019), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Gurugram.		Against a vacant post.
2.	Renu Sogan, IAS (HY:2019), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Manesar.		Against a vacant post.
3.	Virender Chaudhary, HCS (2013), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Shahbad and CEO, Zila Parishad, Kurukshetra and CEO, DRDA, Kurukshetra.	Government, Haryana,	Against a vacant post.

II. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the post of Additional Chief Executive Officer, Haryana Kisan Kalyan Pradhikaran is declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.

Dated Chandigarh the 29<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

# ANURAG RASTOGI

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/65/2025-1SII Dated Chandigarh, the 29<sup>th</sup> April, 2025 A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Suren Kung

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/65/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 29<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 11. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Suren Ferrer

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

## No. 1/65/2025-1SII

# Dated Chandigarh, the 29th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

- Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of 1. Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & 2. Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & 3. Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- Institute of Educational Planning Officer, National 4. Documentation Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and 5. Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, 6. R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Sum kina

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/65/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 29<sup>th</sup> April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Suntum

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/65/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 29th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the DDOs Concerned with the request to furnish service verification certificates and challan of leave salary & pension contribution of officers concerned to Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana (in Services-IV Branch) within 7 days of relinquishing of the charge.

Sunnkina

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br. 6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.

- 5. RA at RA's Residence. 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 8. Lib., Harvana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.