ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make posting/transfer of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Posted/ Transferred as	Remarks
	HCS (2019), Sub	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Uchana Kalan, in addition to his present duties.	Sharma, HCS (2022)

Dated Chandigarh the 30th April, 2025

ANURAG RASTOGI Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/45/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 30th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/45/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 30th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.

- Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.

8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

13. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

14. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,
Personnel Department.

No. 1/45/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 30th April, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

Secy./CS.
 Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.