ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make posting/transfer of the following HCS officer with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Posted/ Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Shri Pulkit Malhotra, HCS (2020), OSD, CPGRAM PG Portal.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Safidon.	Against a vacant post.

Dated Chandigarh the 10th June, 2025

ANURAG RASTOGI
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No.1/77/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10th June, 2025

A copy is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No.1/77/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10th June, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- 7. Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 10. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No.1/77/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10th June, 2025

Sury Komen

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana,

Personnel Department.

Suren Kn

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.
 Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.