ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following

HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Posted/ Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016), District Municipal Commissioner, Kurukshetra.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Brara.	HCS (2020).
2.	Bharat Bhushan, HCS (2016), Joint CEO, Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority, Panchkula.	Government, Haryana Home Department, in	Against a vacant post.
3.	Aman Kumar, HCS (2020), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Brara.	·	Vice Shri Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016).
4.	Harpreet Kaur, HCS (2020), Joint Director (Admn.), Information, Public Relations and Languages, Haryana and Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana Information, Public Relations and Languages Department.	·	Against a vacant post.

Dated Chandigarh the 28th July, 2025 ANURAG RASTOGI
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/134/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 28th July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/134/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 28th July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.
- Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.
- 8. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 9. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 12. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 15. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 16. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 17. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Sum tenne

No. 1/134/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 28th July, 2025

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/ Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ OSD(SG)/ OSD(VK)/ OSD (RS)/ OSD(BBB), OSD (RN), OSD (VS), Special Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Sun kuman

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/134/2025-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 28th July, 2025

A copy is forwarded to the DDOs Concerned with the request to furnish service verification certificate and challan of leave salary & pension contribution of officers concerned to Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana (in Services-IV Branch) within 7 days of relinquishing of the charge.

Sun Kune

Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

6. Spl. Sr. Secy./SSPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib., Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.