<u>ORDER</u>

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to relieve the following officers from the charge of Additional Deputy Commissioner of the respective districts they are currently posted in with immediate effect:-

1. Smt. Veena Hooda, HCS (2002).

2. Shri Ashok Kumar Bansal, HCS (2003)

- 3. Shri Satyender Duhan, HCS (2004)
- 4. Shri Ajay Chopra, HCS (2011)

2. The above mentioned officers shall continue to hold the charge of Secretary, RTA as well as other charges, if any.

Dated Chandigarh the 19th October, 2020

VIJAI VARDHAN

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/130/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Superintendent Services-II for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/130/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11. Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Superintendent Services-II for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/130/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 19th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary (VU)/ Additional Principal Secretary (YC)/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Superintendent Services-II for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.

- 3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5.RA at RA's Residence.
- 7.I/C, Computer Section.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.

-2 -

- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.