## ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Shri Pradeep Ahlawat-II, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nuh	Municipal Corporation, Gurugram.	Kumar, HCS (2016).
2.	Shri Sanjiv Kumar, HCS (2016) Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram,	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Nuh	Vice Shri Pradeep Ahlawat-II, HCS (2016),

**Dated Chandigarh** the 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2020

**VIJAI VARDHAN** Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/136/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Harvana

## No. 1/136/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana. 1.
- All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, 2. Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi. 4.
- All concerned Heads of Departments /MDs of Boards/ Corporations. 5.
- 6 Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana. 7.
- Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department. 8.
- 9. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana
- 10. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh 11
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh. 16

Khen

Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary (VU)/ Additional Principal Secretary (YC)/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C. Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 6. Secy./SPS.

2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.

4 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.

- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.

No. 1/136/2020-ISII