ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & Designation S/Sh./Smt.	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
1.	Amrita Singh, HCS (2004), District Municipal Commissioner, Bhiwani	(i) City Magistrate, Panchkula.(ii) Additional Director, Model Sanskriti Schools.	(i) Vice Sh. DheerajChahal, HCS (2019)(ii) Against a newlycreated post.
2.	Satish Kumar Singla, HCS (2014), Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.	Secretary, HSVP, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.
3.	Dheeraj Chahal, HCS (2019), City Magistrate, Panchkula.	Joint Director (Admn.) Sports & Youth Affairs, Haryana.	Against a vacant post.

Dated Chandigarh the 26th October, 2020

VIJAI VARDHAN

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/138/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.



Under Secretary Administration

for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/138/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 9. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana
- 10. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/138/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th October, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary (VU)/ Additional Principal Secretary (YC)/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.