ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS

officers with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name & designation	Transferred/Posted as	Remarks
No.	S/Sh./Smt.		
1.	Gaurav Kumar, HCS	District Municipal Commissioner,	Against a vacant
	(2011), CEO, Zila Parishad	Panipat, in addition to his present	post
	and CEO, DRDA, Karnal	duties.	
2.	Kapil Kumar, HCS (2019),	City Magistrate, Fatehabad.	Vice Shri Anubhav
	Chief Executive Officer,		Mehta, HCS (2019).
	Kurukshetra Development		
	Board, Kurukshetra		
3.	Anubhav Mehta, HCS	Chief Executive Officer,	Vice Shri Kapil
	(2019), City Magistrate,	Kurukshetra Development Board,	Kumar, HCS (2019).
	Fatehabad.	Kurukshetra.	

Dated Chandigarh the 7th November, 2020 **VIJAI VARDHAN**

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/148/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 7th November, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.



(Sube Khan) **Under Secretary Administration** for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/148/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 7th November, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana. 1.
- All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana. 2.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations. 5.
- Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division. 6.
- Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Harvana. 7.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department. 9.
- All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana. 10.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana. 12.
- Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission. 13.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh. 15.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Skhan

(Sube Khan) **Under Secretary Administration** for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/148/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 7th November, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary(VU)/ Deputy Principal Secretary-1/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Khan

(Sube Khan) **Under Secretary Administration** for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana. **INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION**

- 1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3.Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 5.RA at RA's Residence.

7.I/C, Computer Section.9.Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.