## **ORDER**

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name & designation	Transferred/Posted as	Remarks
No.	S/Sh./Smt.		
1.	Phool Chand Meena, IAS (HY:2004), Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Director, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information, Public Relations & Languages and Grievance Department.	Relations & Languages, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information, Public Relations & Languages and	
2.	Mani Ram Sharma, IAS (HY:2009), Director, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department and Secretary, Rajya Sainik Board, Haryana.	Managing Director, Haryana Backward Classes & Economically Weaker Sections Kalyan Nigam, in addition to his present duties.	Against a vacant post.
	Vinay Partap Singh, IAS (HY:2011), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Sheetla Devi Shrine Board, Gurugram, District Municipal Commissioner, Gurugram, Additional CEO, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram and Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.	(i) Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram. (ii) Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Sheetla Devi Shrine Board, Gurugram (iii) District Municipal Commissioner, Gurugram (iv) Additional CEO, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram.	(i) (ii) (iii) (iv)

Dated Chandigarh the 01<sup>st</sup> December, 2020

VIJAI VARDHAN
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana
Dated Chandigarh, the 01<sup>st</sup> December, 2020

No. 1/167/2020-ISII

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/167/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st December, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.

9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.

14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/167/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st December, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following: -

1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.

3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.

 Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/167/2020-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st December, 2020

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Deputy Principal Secretary-I/ Deputy Principal Secretary-I/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## **INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION**

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.

3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).

5.RA at RA's Residence.

7.I/C, Computer Section.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones

2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.

4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.

6. Secy./SPS.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat. 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.