<u>ORDER</u>

C

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS/HPS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No	gination	Posted / transferred as	Remarks
1.	Kuldhir Singh, HCS (2002), CEO, Zila Parishad Rewari and CEO, DRDA, Rewari	Kaithal and CEO, DRDA, Kaithal.	Vice Ms. Kamal Preet Kaur, HCS (2011).
2.	Kamal Preet Kaur, HCS (2011), CEO, ZP, Kaithal and CEO, DRDA, Kaithal.	Rewari and CEO, DRDA, Rewari.	
3.	Dalbir Singh, HCS (2011), CEO Zila Parishad, Jind and CEO, DRDA, Jind	(Civil), Jind, in addition to his present duties.	
4.	Bharat Bhushan Gogia, HCS (2013), Estate Officer, HSVP, Rohtak.		Against a vacant post.
5.	Meenakshi Dahiya, HCS (2013), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department.		Against a vacant post.
6.	Kushal Kataria, HCS (2013), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kosli.	 (i) CEO, Zila Parishad Bhiwani and CEO, DRDA, Bhiwani. (ii) CEO, Zila Parishad, Charkhi Dadri and CEO, DRDA, Charkhi Dadri. 	(i) Against vacant post. (ii) –do
7.	Mahesh Kumar, HCS (2013), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhiwani.	CEO, Zila Parishad, Rohtak and CEO, DRDA, Rohtak.	Vice Shri Braham Prakash, HCS (2019).
8.	Dr. Kiran Singh, HCS (2013), Joint Director (Admn.), Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes, Haryana and Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes Department.	Member Secretary, Vimukt Ghumantu Jati Vikas Board, in addition to her present duties.	Nagar, HCS (2016) of
9.	Sandeep Aggarwal, HCS (2016), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hodal.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bhiwani.	Vice Shri Mahesh Kumar, HCS (2013).
10.	Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016), (Awaiting order of posting)	Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Cooperation, Department.	Vice Shri Subhash Chander-II, HCS (2020).
11.	Rahul Mittal, HCS (2016), General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Hisar.	General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Rohtak.	Against a vacant post.
12.	Ashvir Singh, HCS (2019), Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panipat.	HSAMB, Hisar.	Against a vacant post.
13.	Laxmi Narayan, HCS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Siwani.		Vice Shri Sandeep Aggarwal, HCS (2016).
14.	Hosyar Singh, HCS (2019), Estate Officer, HSVP, Jind.		Vice Shri Kushal Kataria, HCS (2013).
15.	the second se		Vice Shri Laxmi Narayan, HCS (2019).

		- 2-	
16.	Manav Malik, HCS (2019), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Rohtak.	cum-Secretary, RTA,	Against a vacant post.
17.	Rajesh Kumar-II, HCS (2019), Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jind.		Vice Shri Rahul Mittal, HCS (2016).
18.	Mohit Kumar, HCS (2020), City Magistrate, Faridabad.	City Magistrate, Hisar.	Vice Shri Pulkit Malhotra, HCS (2020).
19.	Prateek Hooda, HCS (2020), Joint Director (Admn.), Women & Child Development Department.	District Transport Officer- cum-Secretary, RTA, Jind.	Against a vacant post.
20.	Pulkit Malhotra, HCS (2020), City Magistrate, Hisar.	City Magistrate, Faridabad.	Vice Shri Mohit Kumar, HCS (2020).
21.	Akhilesh Kumar, HCS (2020), (Awaiting order of posting)	Joint Director (Admn.), Women & Child Development Department.	Vice Shri Prateek Hooda, HCS (2020).
22.	Renuka, HCS (2020), (Awaiting order of posting)	Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department.	Vice Ms. Meenakshi Dahiya, HCS (2013).
23.	Subhash Chander-II, HCS (2020), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Cooperation, Department.	District Transport Officer- cum-Secretary, RTA, Yamunanagar.	Against a vacant post.
24.	Narender Kumar, HCS (2020), (Awaiting order of posting)	Joint Director (Admn.), Public Works (B&R) Haryana.	Vice Shri Sandeep Kumar, HCS (2019).
25.	Vijay Kumar Yadav, HCS (2020) (awaiting order of posting)	Joint Director (Admn.), Elementary Education, Haryana.	Against a vacant post.
26.	Jitesh Kumar, HPS, DSP/HPUs, Haryana Police Units.	District Transport Officer- cum-Secretary, RTA, Nuh.	Against a vacant post.

(II) Orders regarding posting of Shri Sandeep Kumar, HCS (2019) will be issued later on.

Dated Chandigarh the 26th April, 2021

VIJAI VARDHAN Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/49/2021-ISII

No. 1/49/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th April, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th April, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 9. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana

-2-

- 3-

- 10. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
 - 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
 - 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
 - 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
 - 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
 - 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
 - 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/49/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 26th April, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Speaker.

Superintendent Services-II, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.
- Secy./SPS.
 - 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.