## ORDER

The following IAS/HCS officers are hereby deputed to the Districts mentioned against their names in order to strengthen the District Administration in their fight against COVID-19, with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of Officer & Present Posting S/Shri/Ms.	District Allotted	
1.	Rajnarayan Kaushik, IAS (HY:2010), Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department and Director, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication, Haryana.	Gurugram	
2.	Mahavir Kaushik, IAS (HY:2011), Administrator HSVP, Panchkula and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Panchkula.	Sirsa	
3.	Ajay Singh Tomer, IAS (HY:2012), Director, Social Justice & Empowerment, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Social Justice and Empowerment Department.	Faridabad	
4.	Shakti Singh, IAS (HY:2012), Managing Director, Haryana State Cooperative Federation of Sugar Mills (Sugarfed).	Rohtak	
5.	Nirmal Nagar, HCS (2013), Joint Transport Commissioner (Road Safety), Haryana.	Charkhi Dadri	
6.	Satinder Siwatch, HCS (2016), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Cooperation, Department.	Kaithal	
7.	Shikha, HCS (2016), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Kaithal.	Jhajjar	
8.	Daljit Singh, HCS (2019), Controller Examinations, Haryana Staff Selection Commission.	Bhiwani	
9.	Sandeep Kumar, HCS (2019), Awaiting order of posting.	Faridabad	
10.	Anil Kumar Doon, HCS (2019), Secretary, Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission, Panchkula.	Jind	
11.	Darshan Kumar, HCS (2019), Deputy Secretary to Government, Haryana, Disaster Management Department.	Sirsa	
12.	Mayank Bhardwaj, HCS (2020), Joint Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana.	Fatehabad	
13.	Chanderkant Kataria, HCS (2020), Additional Managing Director, Haryana Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.	Faridabad	
	Shri Sushil Sanyan, IAS (HV:2012), Special Secretary to Government, Harvana		

2. Shri Sushil Sarwan, IAS (HY:2012), Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance Department is hereby deputed in District Panipat for monitoring proper supply of Liquid Medical Oxygen.

- 3. The above mentioned officers are directed to immediately report to the Deputy Commissioners of the Districts assigned to them. The Deputy Commissioners shall assign them duties as they deem fit.
- 4. Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS (HY:2008), Managing Director, Haryana Warehousing Corporation is hereby deputed in Roorkee (Uttarakhand) for monitoring proper supply of Liquid Medical Oxygen to the State of Haryana.

Dated Chandigarh the 5<sup>th</sup> May, 2021 VIJAI VARDHAN
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

No. 1/48/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 5<sup>th</sup> May, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

(Sube Khan)

Dated Chandigarh, the 5<sup>th</sup> May, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 5. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 6. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 7. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/48/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 5<sup>th</sup> May, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary/Deputy Principal Secretary/Principal OSD/OSD(SK)/OSD(BD)/OSD(SG)/Special Senior Secretaries/Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/Deputy Chief Minister/Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/Deputy Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.

3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).

5.RA at RA's Residence.

7.I/C, Computer Section.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.