ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to order that Shri Jitender Yadav, IAS (AGMUT:2010), Chief Vigilance Officer, Urban Estates, Haryana, Administrator, HSVP, Gurugram & Additional Director, Urban Estate, Gurugram and Additional CEO, Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority, Gurugram shall look after the work of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, with immediate effect, in addition to his present duties, till Shri Vinay Partap Singh, IAS (HY:2011), Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Sheetla Devi Shrine Board, Gurugram and District Municipal Commissioner, Gurugram recovers from Covid-19 and joins his duties as such.

Dated Chandigarh the 6th May, 2021

PANKAJ AGARWAL Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department

No. 1/47/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th May, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/47/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 6th May, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

- All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/OSD(BD)/OSD(SG)/Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan)
Under Secretary Administration,
for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
- 5.RA at RA's Residence.
- 7.I/C, Computer Section.
- 9.Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.