## **ORDER**

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name / Designation S/Shri/Ms.	Posted / transferred as	Remarks
1.	Meenaxee Raj, HCS (2013), Joint Director, State Transport, Haryana and Vigilance Officer, HAFED.		Relieving Shri Yogesh Kumar Mehta, HCS (2004) of the said charge.
2.	Dr. Inder Jeet, HCS (2016) Joint Director (Admn.) Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Haryana & Deputy Secretary to Government Haryana, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department.	,	Relieving Shri Gagandeep Singh, HCS (2013) of the said charge.
3.	Suresh, HCS (2020) Joint Director (Admn.) Art & Cultural Affairs, Haryana & Deputy Secretary to Government Haryana, Civil Art & Cultural Affairs Department.	Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Haryana & Deputy Secretary to Government Haryana, Civil Supplies &	Vice Dr. Inder Jeet, HCS (2016).

Dated Chandigarh the 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2021 No. 1/72/2021-ISII VIJAI VARDHAN Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana Dated Chandigarh, the 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/72/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Govt. of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Special Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 9. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana
- 10. Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 22<sup>nd</sup> June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Ministers/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
- 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training / Accounts/ Estt.-I/ Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.