ORDER

In continuation of State Government's order No. 1/170/2020-1SII dated 11.06.2021, the Governor of Haryana is pleased to depute Shri Nitin Kumar Yadav, IAS (HY:2000), Commissioner and Secretary to Government, Haryana, Employment Department and Director General, Supplies & Disposals, Haryana as in-charge of the Yamunanagar district (in addition to his present duties) in place of Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS (HY:1994), Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Elections Department, Managing Director, Haryana State Industrial & Infrastructure Development Corporation and Managing Director, Haryana Financial Corporation. The duties he shall perform are mentioned at Annexure 'A'.

Dated Chandigarh the 28th June, 2021

Ser. 2

No. 1/170/2020-1SII

VIJAI VARDHAN

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana,

Dated Chandigarh, the 29th June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Idham

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/170/2020-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 11th June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/170/2020-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 11th June, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

Khan (Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
5.RA at RA's Residence.
7.I/C, Computer Section.
9.Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.

6. Secy./SPS.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.

Annexture-A

Duties of Administrative Secreteries-in-Charge:-

(I) <u>Shall preside over Public Grievances meeting when Minister-in-charge is</u> <u>not able to do so:</u> The Administrative Secretary shall chair the District Public Grievances Committee whenever the nominated Chairperson cannot attend due to administrative or other reasons.

Shall also monitor the progress of disposal of complaints under CM Window which is a Grievances Redressal and Monitoring system of the State Government. Public grievances are registered at the CM Window counters online and the citizens get the SMS on their mobile phones with the grievance redressal online. CM Window is implemented at all Districts at e-Disha Kendras & Sub-Division Offices to redress the grievances of the common citizen. The Administrative Secretary shall monitor the overall progress of disposal of the same with special attention to instances of delay including the pinpointing of officers who exhibit delay in disposal.

(II) <u>Infrastructure projects:</u> Shall monitor progress of all infrastructure projects of a value greater than Rs. 50 crores.

(III) Follow up all important pending matters at State Head Quarter.

(IV) <u>E-Governance:</u> Shall monitor flagship e-Governance projects of various departments i.e. Agriculture (MFMB, e-Kharid & PMFBY), Revenue (e-Girdawri, Web HALRIS & Drone based survey), Citizen Resources Information Department (Parivar Pehchan Patra), Administrative Reforms, Information Technology (Antyodaya SARAL & Parivartan), Health (Aadhar linked Birth & Death registration), Public Grievances (CM Window), Social Justice and Empowerment (Disbursal of pensions/benefits through DBT), Large Infrastructure projects (E-PMS), Litigation Management System.

(V) <u>Review progress of important Central and State Schemes:</u> Shall monitor the implementation of projects/schemes which have substantial financial allocation involving a large number of beneficiaries in the districts allocated to them. If required, they may follow-up important issues/bottlenecks with the concerned Administrative Secretary/Head of Department at the State Head Quarter.

(VI) <u>Covid-19</u>: Shall monitor efforts to contain Covid-19 situation in the district with special attention to hot-spots/containment zones.

(VII) <u>Law & Order:</u> Shall also review and monitor the Law and Order situation of the district, with special emphasis on cases registered under POSCO Act, Cases referred to by NHRC/SHRC and Heinous Crimes (like murder, dacoity, rape etc.), crime against the vulnerable sections of the society i.e. Women and Scheduled Castes.