## <u>ORDER</u>

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name & designation	Transferred/Posted as	Remarks
1.	<ul> <li>Sh. Sachin Gupta, IAS (HY:2018)</li> <li>(i) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala.</li> <li>(ii) Administrator, Municipal Council, Ambala Sadar.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>(i) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala Cantt.</li> <li>(ii) Estate Officer for Management of Govt. Land in Excised Area, Ambala Cantt.</li> <li>(iii) Administrator, Municipal Council, Ambala Sadar.</li> </ul>	,
2.	<ul> <li>Sh. Hitesh Meena, IAS (HY:2019)</li> <li>(i) Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala Cantt.</li> <li>(ii) Estate Officer for Management of Govt. Land in Excised Area, Ambala Cantt.</li> </ul>	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala	Relieving Sh. Sachin Gupta, IAS (HY:2018) of the said charge.

Dated Chandigarh the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

## VIJAI VARDHAN

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/179/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

Khan

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## No. 1/179/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Skhan (Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following: -

- 1. Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.
- 2. Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- 3. Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Skhan

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/179/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

SKhan

(Sube Khan) Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

## **INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION**

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
 3.Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).
 5.RA at RA's Residence.
 7.I/C, Computer Section.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones

- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

10.2SII, 3ŠII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.