ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name & designation	Posted/transferred	Remarks
No.		as	
1.	Sh. Rajiv Prashad, HCS (2016) Secretary, Haryana Board of School Education, Bhiwani	Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Meham	Against Vacancy
2.	Sh. Hitender Kumar, HCS (2019) Joint Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Manesar	Secretary, Haryana Board of School Education, Bhiwani	Vice Sh. Rajiv Prashad, HCS
3.	Sh. Narender Kumar, HCS (2020) Joint Director (Admn.), Public Works (B&R), Haryana	,	Relieving Smt. Kamal Preet Kaur, HCS of said charge

Dated Chandigarh the 7th August, 2021

VIJAI VARDHAN
Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/100/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 7th August, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

(Sube Khan)
Under Secretary Administration
for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/100/2021-ISII

Dated Chandigarh, the 7th August, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.
- 2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries and Principal Secretaries to Government, Haryana.
- 3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.
- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.
- 7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.
- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.
- 11 Principal Accountant General (A & E and Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh
- 12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.
- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.
- 16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan)

Khan

Under Secretary Administration for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/100/2021-ISII

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary(VU)/ Deputy Principal Secretary-1/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan)
Under Secretary Administration
for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1.Pvt. Secy./CS.
3.Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS).
5.RA at RA's Residence.
7.I/C, Computer Section.

9.Liaison Officer, Telephones

Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
 Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.

6. Secy./SPS.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat. 10.2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.