ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make posting/transfer of the following HCS officer with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name / Designation	Posted / transferred as	Remarks
	(2016), Sub Divisional Officer	General Manager, HAFED Sugar Mill, Assandh, in addition to his present duties.	Against a vacant post.

Dated Chandigarh the 10th August, 2021 VIJAI VARDHAN

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/104/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 16th August, 2021

A copy is forwarded to the officer concerned for information and necessary action.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/104/2021-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 16th August, 2021

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

1. Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.

- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- All concerned Heads of Departments./MDs of Boards/ Corporations.
- 6. Commissioner, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Division.

7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11 Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

- 13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.
- 14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.
- 15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

Dated Chandigarh, the 16th August, 2021

No. 1/104/2021-1SII

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/ Additional Principal Secretary/ Deputy Principal Secretary/ Principal OSD/ OSD(SK)/ OSD(BD)/ OSD(SG)/ Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/ Deputy Chief Minister/ Ministers/ Speaker.

(Sube Khan)

Under Secretary Administration, for Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Pvt. Secy./CS.
- 3. Sr. A..O., AIS (GIS). 5. RA at RA's Residence.
- 7. I/C, Computer Section.
- 9. Liaison Officer, Telephones
- 2. Supdt., Services-I & III/ GS I, II & III Branch.
- 4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I/Estt-II. Br.
- 6. Secy./SPS.
- 8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.
- 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.