Chief Secretary,Haryana
Sh. Depinder Singh Dhesi, IAS
Chief Secretary, Haryana
Quick Links
About Us
Organisational Chart
Telephone Numbers
Work distribution
Compendium Of Instructions
Public Holidays
Roll Of Honour
IAS Civil List
HCS Civil List
HCS Cadre
Official Email IDs
Email Ids Of IAS Officers
Right to Information
User Login
Related Links
Haryana Government
India Portal
Haryana Institute Of Public Administration
Finance Department
News & Updates

Implementation of Aadhar Enabled Biometric Attendance System - '23/04/2015'
Recruitment to the post of Joint Development Commissioner (Handicrafts) in PB-3 Rs. 15600- 39100 with Grade Pay of Rs. 7600/- by transfer on deputation basis. - '23/04/2015'
Posting/transfer of IAS officer - '22/04/2015'
Regarding - circular of the vacant post of Director of Herbal in H.R.D.I. Gopeshwar Distt. Chamoli, Utarakhand. - '22/04/2015'
Link Officers for the pupose of looking after the work of vacancy due to transfer/retirement and during the leave/training/tour or election duty of Administrative Secretaries/Head of Departments/Boards/Corporation etc. - '17/04/2015'
Postings/transfers of IAS officers - '20/04/2015'
Public holiday on account of poll for Municipal Bye Elections on 18.04.2015 - '16/04/2015'
Posting/transfer of IAS officer - '16/04/2015'
Official dealing between the Administration and Members of Parliament and State Legislature - observation of proper procedure. - '16/04/2015'
List of non-official members of the District Public Relations and Grievances Committee. - '13/04/2015'
Accounts Election Branch Record Section
Accounts and Partition Establishment-I Re-Organisation
Ad.O-I Establishment-II Research Unit
Ad.O-II G.I.S RTI Cell
Administrative Reforms General Services-I RVA Section
Cabinet Section General Services-II Services-I
Cash Section General Services-III Services-II
Central Committee of Examinations Grievances Services-III
Coordination Cell Issue Section Services-IV
Defence III Library Staff Inspection Unit
Defence-I New Group Insurance Scheme Training
Defence-II Political and Parliamentary Affairs Vigilance I & Vigilance II
Delay Checking Unit Protocol and Publicity

Chief Secretary
4th Floor,
Haryana Civil Secretariat,
Sector-1, Chandigarh.
Phone no :0172-2740118

Public Information
Compendium of Instructions
Forms & Procedures
Landmark Judgements and Advices
Legal Instructions
Notifications & Orders
Placement Announcements
Training Announcements
Transfers and Promotions
Personnel Department
Special Secretary General Administration
Joint Secretary Secretariat Establishment
Joint Secretary Administrative Reforms
Secretary Rajya Sainik Board
Total Visitors    link to search engine optimization services
search engine optimization services

Web Site Designed, Developed and Hosted by NIC, Haryana State Centre, Chandigarh. Contents owned, maintained and updated by
the respective branches of Chief Secretary Organisation, Haryana Government.
Best viewed in IE5.5+ (1024X768) resolution.